The 23 Days of Summer

Today I was faced with the reality that camp is over. Vacation is over. And the next 23 days (not that I am counting) until school starts are yawning ahead of me. So, I am taking you all with me through the waning days of our summer discontent. At least I am assuming there will be a fair amount of discontent. Each day I will post a blog of the good, the bad and the ugly. Maybe it will make you feel better about your life. Maybe it will make you laugh. Maybe it will make you call Social Services and give them my address. Either way, it will be great therapy for me to write it. Today’s post will be coming soon!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Traci
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 18:46:31

    You’re a hoot!!! Thought of you as we were in your neck of the woods this weekend! Hope all is well!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 376 other followers

Magnificence in the Mundane

Finding humor in kids and chaos

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Magnificence in the Mundane

Finding humor in kids and chaos

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

